Final piece

Screen Shot 2015-05-01 at 11.49.47

this traingle is yellow

My final outcome for this project is a two part eye test, that tests the viewers ability to see colour and form. The first part of the final piece is inspired by the stroop theory and the second part inspired by snellen’s eye chart. I think that this final piece sums up my project as a whole as i have incorporated all aspects of my project. The title of this piece is ‘this triangle is yellow’ i decided that this would be a good title because its a sentence i have used repeatedly throughout my project and it also adds a layer to the piece as a whole as when the viewer see’s the title in relation to the piece they will try to see how the title fits in with the piece and I think i have successfully made it just slightly apparent as to why this is the title.

Leave a comment